1st prize:                    € 6,000

2nd prize :                 € 3,000

3rd prize:                   € 2,000

Critics' Award:        € 1,500

Audience Award:    € 1,000

NEW: Production Award Theater Pforzheim The Theater Pforzheim donates a production prize for the multi-part, contemporary ballet evening "TANZ PUR". The winner is invited to create a world premiere in the spring of 2021 with dancers of the Ballett Theater Pforzheim, which will premiere as part of "TANZ PUR". Ballet director Guido Markowitz, member of the jury, will award the prize. The artist's fee includes the accommodation costs during the production period.

Residenz International Production Centre Schloss Bröllin e.V The International Production Centre Schloss Bröllin e.V. - northeast of Berlin - offers one of the participants a residence with the possibility of working on a new production with their own dancers. Accommodation, food and studio will be provided - a mentor stands accompanying. The selection will be made by Martin Stiefermann, Artistic Director of the Residence Programme and movin´ bröllin.

 Tanja Liedtke Scholarship: On the occasion of the 30th anniversary of the International competition for choreographers in Hanover, the Tanja Liedtke Foundation donated for the first time a three week's scholarship at the Australian Dance Theatre in Adelaide, Australia. This Prize will be awarded by Garry Stewart, Director of The Australian Dance Theatre.  The scholarship includes travel costs, accomodation, and ADT tuition.

Scapino Ballett Rotterdam: Production Award: The   winner of the Scapino Production Award is given the opportunity to create a choreography for Scapino Ballet Rotterdam, which will be shown during TWOOLS.

Bundesjugendballett Hamburg: Production Award: The winner of this award isto create a choreography with the "Bundesjugendballet" in Hamburg, which was founded by John Neumeier in 2011 and promotes gifted youths.